

County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Dawyn Harrison Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom
Elizabeth Buenrostro
Ginsberg
Susan Moomjean
Timothy Pescatello
Ruben Soto
Oscar Valdez
Daniel Wiles
Connie Yee

MEETING: APRIL 29, 2022, 9:00 A.M. VIRTUAL MEETING

DIAL-IN: 1-415-655-0001 | PASSCODE: 2460 713 0790

Public Address Opportunity for members of the public to

address the Committee on any agenda item(s), or any item(s) of interest within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Committee

Topic	Item No.	Item Description	
Minutes	1	Review Minutes for the Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee meeting held on March 18, 2022 [Approve]	
Administration	2	Chief Executive Office, Risk Management Branch Report on Fiduciary Liability Insurance Renewal [Receive and File]	
New Business	req	Opportunity for a Committee Member/Alternate to request the Chair to place an item on the next regular scheduled meeting	

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s), or any item(s) of interest within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Committee, at the Committee meeting itself or by submitting a written comment to EDL-DHR_Deferredincomeunit@hr.lacounty.gov. Any written public comment(s) will become part of the official record.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR_DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.



County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Dawyn Harrison Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom
Elizabeth Buenrostro
Ginsberg
Susan Moomjean
Timothy Pescatello
Ruben Soto
Oscar Valdez
Daniel Wiles
Connie Yee

Good of the Order

Opportunity for the Committee, staff, or member of the public to present an item(s) of benefit or concern

to the Plan

Public Address

Opportunity for members of the public to address the Committee on items of interest within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Committee

- Adjournment -

Next Scheduled Meeting

May 20, 2022 (Virtual Meeting)

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s), or any item(s) of interest within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Committee, at the Committee meeting itself or by submitting a written comment to EDL-DHR_Deferredincomeunit@hr.lacounty.gov. Any written public comment(s) will become part of the official record.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.