

County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Rodrigo A. Castro-Silva Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom
Elizabeth Buenrostro
Ginsberg
Susan Moomjean
Timothy Pescatello
Ruben Soto
Oscar Valdez
Daniel Wiles
Connie Yee

MEETING: MARCH 18, 2022 9:00 A.M.
VIRTUAL MEETING

DIAL-IN: 1-415-655-0001 | PASSCODE: 2451 787 9853

Topic	Item No.	Item Description
Minutes	1	Review Minutes for the Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee meeting held on February 25, 2022 [Approve]
Administration	2	Chief Executive Office – Risk Management Branch – Request for Fiduciary Liability Insurance Renewal [Discussion and Action]
New Business	Opportunity for a Committee Member/Alternation to request the Chair to place an item on the net regular scheduled meeting	
Good of the Order	of th	portunity for the Committee, staff, or member ne public to present an item(s) of benefit or cern to the Plan
Public Address	add with	portunity for members of the public to ress the Committee on items of interest in the subject matter jurisdiction of the nmittee

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the Public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s) by submitting a written request to EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov by 4:00 P.M. on the day before the meeting.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.



County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Rodrigo A. Castro-Silva Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom
Elizabeth Buenrostro
Ginsberg
Susan Moomjean
Timothy Pescatello
Ruben Soto
Oscar Valdez
Daniel Wiles
Connie Yee

- Adjournment -

Next Scheduled April 29, 2022 (Virtual Meeting) Meeting

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the Public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s) by submitting a written request to EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov by 4:00 P.M. on the day before the meeting.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.