

## County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

## **MEMBERS**

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Rodrigo A. Castro-Silva Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

## **ALTERNATES**

Richard Bloom
Elizabeth Buenrostro
Ginsberg
Susan Moomjean
Timothy Pescatello
Ruben Soto
Oscar Valdez
Daniel Wiles
Connie Yee

MEETING: AUGUST 27, 2021, 9:30 A.M.
VIRTUAL MEETING
DIAL-IN: 1-415-655-0001 | PASSCODE: 177 271 9450

Topic	Item No.	Item Description
Minutes	1	Review Minutes for the Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee meeting held on June 25, 2021 [Approve]
Investments	2	Mercer's Annual Review of the Stable Asset Fund [Receive and File]
	3	Mercer and Treasurer and Tax Collector (TTC's) Update to the Stable Asset Fund Policy Statement [Discussion and Action]
	4	TTC's Report on the Stable Asset Fund Second Quarter 2021 Performance [Receive and File]
Administration	5	Empower Retirement Presentation of the Quarterly Administrative Report for the Period Ending on June 30, 2021  [Receive and File]

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the Public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s) by submitting a written request to EDL-DHR\_DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov by 4:00 P.M. on the day before the meeting.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR\_DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.



## County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

**MEMBERS** 

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Rodrigo A. Castro-Silva Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

**ALTERNATES** 

Richard Bloom Elizabeth Buenrostro Ginsberg Susan Moomjean Timothy Pescatello Ruben Soto Oscar Valdez Daniel Wiles Connie Yee 6 Chief Executive Office Report on Correction Protocol

[Receive and File]

New Business Opportunity for a Committee Member/Alternate to

request the Chair to place an item on the next

regular scheduled meeting

Good of the

Order

Opportunity for the Committee, staff, or member of the public to present an item(s) of benefit or

concern to the Plan

Public Address 
Opportunity for members of the public to address

the Committee on items of interest within the

subject matter jurisdiction of the Committee

- Adjournment -

Next Scheduled Meeting

September 24, 2021 (Virtual Meeting)

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the Public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s) by submitting a written request to EDL-DHR\_DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov by 4:00 P.M. on the day before the meeting.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.