

County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Rodrigo A. Castro-Silva Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom
Elizabeth Buenrostro
Ginsberg
Susan Moomjean
Timothy Pescatello
Ruben Soto
Oscar Valdez
Daniel Wiles
Connie Yee

MEETING: JUNE 25, 2021, 9:30 A.M.
VIRTUAL MEETING
DIAL-IN: 415-655-0001 | PASSCODE: 177 422 7534

Topic	Item No.	Item Description
Minutes	1	Review Minutes for the Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee meeting held on May 21, 2021 [Approve]
Investments	2	TTC Request for a Solicitation Process for Stable Fund Consulting Services [Discussion and Action]
New Business	req	portunity for a Committee Member/Alternate to uest the Chair to place an item on the next ular scheduled meeting
Good of the Order	the	portunity for the Committee, staff, or member of public to present an item(s) of benefit or concern ne Plan
Public Address	the	Committee on items of the public to address ject matter jurisdiction of the Committee

- Adjournment -

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the Public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s) by submitting a written request to EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov by 4:00 P.M. on the day before the meeting.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.



County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Matthew McGloin, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Rodrigo A. Castro-Silva Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom
Elizabeth Buenrostro
Ginsberg
Susan Moomjean
Timothy Pescatello
Ruben Soto
Oscar Valdez
Daniel Wiles
Connie Yee

Next Scheduled August 27, 2021 (Virtual Meeting) Meeting

PUBLIC COMMENT. Members of the Public may address the Committee on any agenda Item(s) by submitting a written request to EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov by 4:00 P.M. on the day before the meeting.

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at EDL-DHR DeferredincomeUnit@hr.lacounty.gov.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days' notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.