The Los Angeles County City Selection Committee

North County/San Fernando Valley Sector of the Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

CITY	MAYOR
Aguora Hills	Mayor Denis Weber
Burbank	Mayor Dave Golonski
Calabasas	Mayor Mary Sue Maurer
Glendale	Frank Quintero
Hidden Hills	Mayor Stuart Siegel
La Canada Flintridge	Mayor Stephen A. Del Guercio
Lancaster	Mayor R. Rex Parris
Malibu	Mayor Lou La Monte
Palmdale	Mayor James C. Ledford Jr.
San Fernando	Mayor Antonio Lopez
Santa Clarita	Mayor Robert C. Kellar
Westlake Village	Mayor Philippa Klessig

Membership Roster (Updated 12-18-12)