List of Members Present for the Los Angeles County City Selection Committee Meeting of December 6, 2012

William Koehler, Chairman & Councilmember - Agoura Hills Manuel Lozano, Vice Chairman & Mayor - Baldwin Park

Mayor Barbara Messina
Mayor John Lyon
Artesia
Mayor Pro Tem Angel Carrillo
Vice Mayor Violeta Alvarez
Mayor Pro Tem Raymond Dutton
Mayor Dave Golonski
Alhambra
Artesia
Azusa
Bell
Bellflower
Bellflower

Mayor Pro Tem Burce Barrows
Councilmember Corey Calaycay
Mayor Lilia R. Leon
Councilmember Lillie Dobson
Compton
Mayor Pro Tem Walter Allen III
Covina

Mayor Pro Tem Walter Allen III Covina
Councilmember Josue Barrios Cudahy
Councilmember Michéal O'Leary Culver City
New Mayor Jack Tanaka Diamond Bar
Councilmember John Fasana Duarte

Mayor Carl Jacobson El Segundo
Councilmember Ara James Najarian Glendale
Mayor Pro Tem Joe Santoro Glendora

Councilmember Victor Farfan Hawaiin Gardens
Councilmember Rosa Perez Huntington Park
Mayor Pro Tem Laura Olhasso La Canada Flintridge

Mayor Gabe Garcia

La Canada Fiintridg

Mayor Gabe Garcia

La Mirada

Councilmember David Argudo

Mayor Diane DuBois

Mayor Harold E. Hofmann

Councilmember Henry Sanchez, Jr.

La Puente

Lakewood

Lawndale

Lomita

Vice Mayor Robert Garcia

Mayor Lou La Monte

Mayor Edward Varela

Councilmember Anthony Wong

Councilmember Marcel Rodarte

Long Beach

Malibu

Maywood

Monterey Park

Norwalk

Mayor Pro Tem James F. Goodhart Palos Verdes Estates

Vice Mayor Gene Daniels

Mayor Bill Bogaard

Mayor Bob Archuleta

Paramount

Pasadena

Pico Rivera

Mayor Bob Archuleta Pico Rivera
Mayor Susan Brooks Rancho Palos Verdes

Mayor Mike Gin Redondo Beach
Councilmember Judy Mitchell Rolling Hills Estates

Mayor Antonio Lopez San Fernando Councilmember Eugene C. Sun San Marino Councilmember Marsha McLean Santa Clarita Mayor Pro Tem Richard J. Moore Santa Fe Springs Councilmember Pam O'Connor Santa Monica Councilmember John Harabedian Sierra Madre Councilmember Larry Forester Signal Hill Mayor William De Witt South Gate

Mayor Michael Cacciotti South Pasadena

Councilmember Nancy Tragarz Walnut

Councilmember John Heilman West Hollywood

Mayor Owen Newcomer Whittier