JJCC-Governance and Procedure Ad-Hoc Subcommittee Membership

JJCC MEMBERSHIP	AGENCY/COMMUNITY	REPRESENTATIVE
*Permanent Members	Probation (Chair)	Adam Bettino
Permanent Members	LACOE	Tapau Osborne
Permanent Members	LAUSD	Dr. Denise Miranda
Permanent Members	City of Los Angeles Mayor's Office	Reginald Zachery
**Non-Permanent Members	Non-Profit CBO, District 3 (Co-Chair)	Josh Green
Non-Permanent Members	Non-Profit CBO, District 1	Bikila Ochoa
Non-Permanent Members	Non-Profit CBO, District 2	Patricia Soung

^{*}JJCC Chair and up to 3 Permanent Permanent

** Co-Chair and up to 2 Non-Permanent Members