

Los Angeles County **Mental Health Commission**

"Advocacy, Accountability and Oversight in Action"

First District Hilda L. Solis Imelda Padilla-Frausto Susan Friedman Second District Holly J Mitchell Harold Turner Reba Stevens

Sheila Kuehl Stacy Dalgleish Rev. Kathy Cooper Ledesma Teresa Banko

Third District

Fourth District Janice Hahn Patrick Ogawa Kevin Acebo Michael Molina Fifth District Kathryn Barger Brittney Weissman, MPP Judy Cooperberg, MS, CPRP

MENTAL HEALTH COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING

THURSDAY, APRIL 29, 2021 1:30PM

MS Teams (Online Virtual)*	AT&T Line for Public Comments	Únase por teléfono	Closed Captioning
Click to Join	877-226-8189 8759577	Español: (888) 204-5987 ID de conferencia: 9639884#	Click for CART

Agenda Posted: April 26, 2021

Public Comment: You may address the Commission during the live meeting by calling the phone line provided above. A live AT&T moderator will be on the call to place you into a que to give public comment. Only one (1) public comment per telephonic caller. Comments will be limited in time as arranged by the Chair at the beginning at the meeting.

AGENDA

Brittney Weissman, Chair, Presiding

I. Call to order/Roll Call

Canetana Hurd, Commission Staff

II. MHSA Recommendation(s) Discussion

Brittney Weissman, Chair

- Public Comments (1 min) Members of the public: to make a live public comment, please call the Join via Phone line above. When the AT&T moderator asks for public comment, they will put you into the que to provide public comment.
- IV. Adjourn

NOTICE: Notice is hereby given that the order of consideration of matters on this agenda may be changed without prior notice. All items may be heard in a different order than listed on the agenda.

Address: 550 South Vermont Ave. 12th Fl, Los Angeles, CA 90020 **E-mail**: MHCommission@dmh.lacounty.gov Website: https://dmh.lacounty.gov/about/mental-health-commission/