

2019 ISER COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Standard I Mission, Academic Quality and Institutional Effectiveness & Integrity	Standard II Student Learning Programs and Support Services	Standard III Resources	Standard IV Leadership & Governance	Steering
Mildred Gonzales (Chair)	Leonece Myers (Chair)	Jeff Anderson (Chair)	Michelle Webster (Chair)	Vivian Branchick (Chair)
Maritess Fernandez Najera	Beverly McLawyer	Maybeth Francone	Debra Hunt	Tammy Blass
Leslie Martinez	Frances Cervantes	Ruby-Griggs Gabbedon	Pamela Major	Maria Caballero (ALO)
Stephanie Capps	Naira Arquell	Tricia Imanaka	Roslyn Nott	Herminia Honda
Guadalupe Meza	Zenobia Ivory	Trina Trongone	Lilibeth Patricio	Lori Saillant
Grace Escudero	Beena Davis	Nicholas Bachman	Lydia Thompson	Sarah Granger
				Joan Kohl
				Other components of the ISER
				A. Introduction (VB)
				B. Presentation of Student Achievement Data and Institution-set Standards (HH)
				C. Organization of the Self-Evaluation Process (JK)
				D.Organizational Information (VB)
				E.Certification of Continued Institutional Compliance with Eligibility Requirements (MC)
				F. Certification of Continued Institutional Compliance with Commission Policies (SG)
				Quality Focus Essay (VB)
Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)				Changes and Plans Arising out of the Evaluation Process (Steering Committee))