

County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Maryanne Keehn, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava Mary Wickham

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom Elaine Boyd Matthew McGloin Susan Moomjean Ruben Soto Daniel Wiles Connie Yee

MEETING: FEBRUARY 28, 2020, 9:30 A.M. KENNETH HAHN HALL OF ADMINISTRATION, ROOM 743

Topic	Item No.	Item Description
Minutes	1	Review Minutes for the Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee meeting held on November 15, 2019 [Approve]
Investments	2	Treasurer and Tax Collector's Report on the Stable Asset Fund Fourth Quarter 2019 Performance [Receive and File]
Administration	3	Empower Retirement's Presentation of the Quarterly Administrative Report for the Period Ending on December 31, 2019 [Receive and File]
New Business		Opportunity for a Committee Member/Alternate to request the Chair to place an item on the next Regular Scheduled Meeting
Good of the Orde	r	Opportunity for the Committee, staff, or member of the public to present an item(s) of benefit or concern to the Plan
Public Address		Opportunity for members of the public to address the Committee on items of interest within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Committee

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at (213) 738-2284.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.



County of Los Angeles Pension Savings Plan Administrative Committee

MEMBERS

Maryanne Keehn, Chair Arlene M. Barrera Keith Knox Jeffrey Little Ramon Rubalcava Mary Wickham

Next Scheduled

Quarterly Meeting

ALTERNATES

Richard Bloom Elaine Boyd Matthew McGloin Susan Moomjean Ruben Soto Daniel Wiles Connie Yee - Adjournment -

May 15, 2020 at the Hall of Administration, Room 140

SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION. Supporting documentation can be requested by contacting the Department of Human Resources at (213) 738-2284.

LOBBYIST REGISTRATION. Any person who seeks support or endorsement from the Committee on any official action may be subject to the provisions of Los Angeles County Code, Chapter 2.160 relating to lobbyists. Violation of the lobbyist ordinance may result in a fine and other penalty. For further information, call (213) 974-1093.

ACCOMMODATIONS. Accommodations, American Sign Language (ASL) interpreters, or assisted listening devices are available with at least three business days notice before the meeting date. Agendas in Braille and/or alternate formats are available upon request. Please telephone (213) 974-1431 (voice) or (213) 974-1707 (TDD), from 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.